

Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya

Narendrapur, Kolkata – 700103

(A Residential Higher Secondary School)

Email-id: office@rkmvnarendrapur.org Website: www.rkmvnarendrapur.org

Admission to Class XI – 2025 (Option-1)

Date: 16th March, 2025

The following students have provisionally been selected for admission to Class XI after the interview. Guardians should admit their wards on Tuesday, 18 March 2025 by 10:00 a.m. by paying Rs. 52,000/- (Rupees Fifty Two Thousand only) through Demand Draft only (drawn in favour of "RKMA Vidyalaya Students' Home, Narendrapur").

Failure to admit the candidates by Tuesday, 18 March 2024, 10:00 a.m. will result in the forfeit of the seat.

Payment made by cash, cheque, Bank transfer or through any type of Card will not be accepted.

Those who have been selected are requested to follow the link below for the Guidelines. https://rkmvnarendrapur.org/document/STEPS-TO-FOLLOW-FOR-THE-SELECTED-CANDIDATES-(Class-XI).pdf

All original documents along with one set of photocopy are to be produced at the time of Admission. Any document, if found wrong even after admission will result in cancellation of his admission.

(Swami Ishteshananda) Headmaster

List of Selected Candidates for Admission to Class XI -2025-26

Sl. No.	Admit Card No.	Student's Name	Guardian's Name
1	SC/0033	ABHRANEEL MONDAL	NARUGOPAL MONDAL
2	RKMV/095	ADITYA RAJ GHOSH	SUJAY KUMAR GHOSH
3	SC/0471	ANISH HALDAR	RAHUL HALDAR
4	RKMV/032	ARKO PRATIM DAS	PARTHA PRATIM DAS
5	RKMV/062	CHANDRADITYA SARKAR	PRANAB KUMAR SARKAR
6	SC/1005	DEBAYAN GHOSH	UDAYAN GHOSH
7	SC/0372	DHIMAN KUNDU	SUPARNA KUNDU
8	SC/0590	DRISHTANTA BISWAS	NIRMAL CHANDRA BISWAS
9	RKMV/076	MARJIT HAOBIJAM	HAOBIJAM CHITRESHWOR
10	SC/0770	MD SAHIL CHOWDHURY	MD JAMSED CHOWDHURY
11	SC/0258	SAYAN DAS	LAKSHMAN DAS
12	SC/0147	SHREE AYUSH PANDE	GOBINDA PANDE
13	SC/0508	SK FAIYAJUL ISLAM	SK MAMUD ISLAM
14	SC/0124	SOUHARDYA RANA	TAPAS KUMAR RANA
15	SC/0447	SOUMAVO DEY	SANTOSH DEY
16	SC/0775	SOUMYADEEP DAS	ANIMESH DAS
17	SC/0979	SOURAV GHOSH	SUBHANKAR GHOSH
18	SC/0109	SUBHADIP TANTUBAY	DHANANJOY TANTUBAY
19	SC/1169	SUBHRO MANDAL	SARBESWAR MANDAL
20	SC/1022	SUDIPTA MANDI	LATE NARAYAN MANDI
21	SC/0305	SUSHOVAN MAITY	SUBHRANSHU SHEKHAR MAITY

