

## Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya

Narendrapur, Kolkata – 700103

(A Residential Higher Secondary School)

Email-id: rkmvnarendrapur@gmail.com Website: www.rkmvnarendrapur.org

## Admission to Class V - 2023

(English Medium)

The following boys have been provisionally selected for an interview to be held according to the schedule given in a separate document-Interview Schedule. Presence of both the parents/guardians is necessary at the time of interview. Failure to appear at the interview at the scheduled date/time will result in the forfeit of the seat. If selected, the guardians have to secure admission by paying Rs. 43,000 (Rupees Forty-Three Thousand only) towards fees and charges on or before 16 November, 2022. Payment may be made by either Demand Draft (drawn in favour of "RKMA Vidyalaya Students' Home, Narendrapur") or any type of Card.

All original documents along with one set of photocopy are to be produced at the time of interview. Those who have been selected are requested to follow the link below for the Guidelines.

https://rkmvnarendrapur.org/document/STEPS-TO-FOLLOW-FOR-THE-SELECTED-CANDIDATES.pdf

Any document, if found wrong even after admission will result in cancellation of his admission. Place of Interview: Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya, Narendrapur (Senior Section)

Jshteshananda (Swami Ishteshananda) Headmaster



(Swami Sarvalokananda) Secretary

Date: 12<sup>th</sup>November, 2022

## **List of Selected Candidates**

Sl. No.	Student's Name	Guardian's Name
1	AALAP SAMANTA	SUDIPTA SAMANTA
2	AATREYA GIRI	UTTAM KUMAR GIRI
3	ADARSHA GUPTA	HRIDAY GUPTA
4	ADHYAYAN MUKHERJEE	DR. SHIRSENDU MUKHERJEE
5	ADITYA RAJ	PREM PRAKASH PRABHAT
6	AHAN PODDAR	ABHIJIT PODDAR
7	AKASH ORAON	SANKAR ORAON
8	AMANDEEP MANDAL	BIDHAN CHANDRA MANDAL
9	ANIMIK GHOSH	DEBASHIS GHOSH
10	ANISH MANDAL	BISWAJIT MANDAL
11	ANJISHNU DATTA	SURAJIT DATTA
12	ANKUSH MANDAL	MRITYUNJAY MANDAL
13	ANSHUMAN DAS	NABA KUMAR DAS
14	ANTARDEEP SAIN	ANGANA ROY
15	ANURUP GORAI	ABHIJIT GORAI
16	ANUVAB MRIDHA	ATANU MRIDHA
17	ARCHISHMAN RUPROY	GOUTAM KUMAR RUPROY
18	ARIZ AHAMED PIYADA	SAMIM AHAMED PIYADA
19	ARNESH SAHA	AMIT SAHA
20	ARPIT RAJ	SURENDRA KUMAR
21	ARYA ROY	GOURAB RAY
22	ARYAN AGARWALLA	MITHU AGARWALLA
23	ARYARAJ DAS	DR PRANAY KUMAR DAS
24	ATIF REHAN SAIKH	KAMIRUDDIN SAIKH
25	AYAN MONDAL	AMAL RAJ MONDAL



## Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya Narendrapur, Kolkata – 700103

(A Residential Higher Secondary School)

Email-id: rkmvnarendrapur@gmail.com Website: www.rkmvnarendrapur.org

Phone: (033) 2477 2700/2726/2727

SI.	Student's Name	Guardian's Name
No. 26	AYUSH RAJ	NITESH KUMAR
27	BHASWATA SARKAR	BHABOTOSH SARKAR
28	DEBANG DAS	DULAL DAS
29	DEBASWA ROY	SANJOY ROY
30	DEEPAK KISKU	CHARAN KISKU
31	ISHAN GUHAROY	SUBIR GUHAROY
32	JOY MAJI	ASIS KUMAR MAJI
33	JOYDEEP PATRA	DHURJATI PATRA
34	NABHONIL PAL	ILA PAL
35	NILANJAN MRIDHA	NABAKUMAR MRIDHA
36	PRODIPTA KARMOKAR	ARPANA KARMAKER
37	PURAV BANDYOPADHYAY	PROJJWAL BANDYOPADHYAY
38	RANJAN KUMAR	RANJEET KUMAR
39	RAUNAK MONDAL	FARID UDDIN MONDAL
40	RAUSHAN KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR
41	RAVISHANKAR KUMAR	PUSHKAR KUMAR
42	RAYAN MAITI	SHYAMAL KUMAR MAITI
43	RISHABH RAJ	SHANKER KUMAR
44	RITAM DUTTA	KASHI NATH DUTTA
45	ROOPAYAN BHATTACHARJEE	NILADRI BHATTACHARJEE
46	RUDRAKSHA BISWAS	RAJAT BISWAS
47	SABARNO BACHHAR	SANDIP BACHHAR
48	SAIKAT MAITI	MANOJIT MAITI
49	SAMBIT MAJI	GOPAL MAJI
50	SAMBIT MUKHERJEE	SIBAPRASAD MUKHERJEE
51	SAPTAK SINHA	SAIKAT SINHA
52	SAPTARSHI MANDAL	SAMAR MANDAL
53	SARAISHWARYA MANDAL	GAUTAM MANDAL
54	SARUPYA SHANKAR KUNDU	SIDDHARTHA SANKAR KUNDU
55	SATYAM RAJ	DHANANJAY KUMAR
56	SAYANTAN BHATTACHARYYA	SUBHASIS BHATTACHARYYA
57	SHAUNAK MAJI	HIMANGSHU SEKHAR MAJI
58	SHIV RAJ	MANOJ KUMAR MANAW
59	SHOURYA DAS	SISIR KUMAR DAS
60	SHRUTARTHA SARKAR	GOKUL CHANDRA SARKAR
61	SOUHARDA PATTANAYAK	RATAN KUMAR PATTANAYAK
62	SOUHARDYA PANJA	ANIMESH PANJA
63	SOUMARGHYA RANA	SOUGAT RANA
64	SOUMYADIP GHOSH	SUDIP GHOSH
65	SREENJAY GAYEN	PRADIP KUMAR GAYEN
66	SREERUP BANERJEE	RITUBRATA BANERJEE
67	SUBHRANIL MALLIK	RAJENDRA PRASAD MALLIK
68	SUDHANSHU SINGH	SANJIV KUMAR
69	SWARNAMOY GHOSH	CHINMOY GHOSH
70	SWASTIK ADHIKARI	SUJIT ADHIKARI
71	SYED AFIQ WASHIQ	SYED ASADUR RAHAMAN

